Psychology 101

I took a bit of a break, but I am now feeling inspired to watch some movies and ruin them for you again!  In honour of my last week of classes, and therefore my university career, I am going to celebrate by watching some films that are within my major: psychology.

A lot of good movies have been made about pyschology, which I will ruin for you.  I will also ruin as the bad ones too.  For example, the first movie on the list: Shock Treatment!

Other movies I plan to ruin, er..review, are:

  1. The Stanford Prison Experiment
  2. The Snake Pit
  3. Dead Ringers
  4. Vertigo
  5. Persona
  6. Repulsion

I am also going to watch Masters of Sex, just a mini review because I am not a fan of ruining television shows for people, just movies.

Here’s to graduating and watching a bunch of psychology movies!!

Author: kristaskene

A movie, book, and music lover. I love to offer my, hopefully witty, and always sarcastic thoughts.

Leave a Reply

